1. Tennessee Rain
2. Smoke And Sparks
3. Moccasin Creek
4. Cry Cry
5. Holy Irons
6. Yellow Weeds
7. Loaded Gun
8. Rolling Pin
9. Taking On Weight In Hot Springs
10.Just Another River Town
11.No Mercy In July
12.San Andreas Fault
13.Find My Way

Produced by Grant-Lee Phillips
Recorded and Mixed by Collin Dupuis
Mastered by John Baldwin at John Baldwin Mastering, Nashville, TN
Recorded at Easy Eye Sound, Nashville TN 2014 & 2015
Grant-Lee Phillips: vocals, acoustic/electric guitars, baritone, slide, resonator, piano, pump organ, misc. keys
Jerry Roe: drums on all songs, Marimba on Cry Cry, backing vocals and vibraphone on Holy Irons.
Lex Price: electric and upright bass on all songs. bouzouki on Moccasin Creek. backing vocals and additional guitar on Holy Irons. banjo on Rolling Pin
Russ Pahl: pedal steel guitar on Just Another River Town, Yellow Weeds, San Andreas Fault and Find My Way
Eric Gorfain: fiddle on Moccasin Creek
Jamie Edwards: organ on Just Another River Town
Design: walkart
Cover Photography: Denise Siegel-Phillips
Family Photographs Courtesy of Shirley Phillips
Yep Roc art assistance: Nathan Golub
All songs written by Grant-Lee Phillips Storm Hymnal Music / BMG Chrysalis Music [BMI]
Administered in the U.S. by BMG Chrysalis Music
Management: Thomas Manzi / Umbrella Group Artist Management
Booking: USA & Canada: Adam Bauer / Fleming Artists • International: Paul McGivern / Pitch & Smith Ltd
Road Manager: Mark “Spike” Jones
Additional thanks to Dan Auerbach, John Strohm, Glenn Dicker and Billy Maupin.

In memory of Murel Phillips

studio photo comp